Board of Trustees

The San Joaquin County Law Library is a nonprofit 501(c)(3) entity, governed by a Board of Trustees, pursuant to Business and Professions Code §6300, et. seq., as follows:

  • Jeffrey Prag, President
  • Deputy Public Defender Christine Kroger, Vice President
  • Honorable George Abdallah
  • Honorable Richard Guiliani
  • Honorable Lauren Thomasson
  • Commissioner Cheryl McCann
  • Velma Lim, Esq.

Meetings are regularly held on the third Wednesday of each month at 12:00 p.m. in the Law Library Board Room.